You're here: Mainpage » Shop » Product
 Cart  •  Checkout
Audioenergy Shop
Ernesto - R-Evolution
Label: Audioenergy - Catalog-No.: AE 12004 - Released: 2008

"R-Evolution" is the 2. album of Ernesto.


01. Fire In The Sky
02. Eternal Pulsation
03. I.S.D.
04. Interstellar Invasion
05. Dream Maschine
06. Interplanetary Discovery
07. Old Memories
08. Zero Gravitation
09. Fun Thomas
10. Trip to Another Galaxy
11. Mind Explorer
12. Space Trance
13. Mystic Starlights
14. Magic Things
15. Starry Nights
16. Life Energy
17. Starry Nights (acoustic piano version)

All tracks produced, arranged and composed by Ernesto
Executive produced by Audioenergy Music Productions

Hear a megamix of this release here:

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty


All Items
Synth CDs
Italo CDs
Signed CDs
Digital Download



Shipping Costs
Conditions of Use
Imprint & Privacy Notice

Contact us

We Accept

Bank transfer