You're here: Mainpage » Shop » Product
 Cart  •  Checkout
Audioenergy Shop
Cyber Space - The New Planet
Label: Audioenergy - Catalog-No.: AE 12003 - Released: 2008

"Cyber Space - The New Planet", the 2. album of Cyber Space

01. Into Temptation
02. Cosmic Energy
03. The New Planet
04. Electro Crickets
05. Contact The Alien Race
06. Mission Of Love
07. Danger To Train
08. The Return Of Cyberspace
09. Assimilation Space (original mix)
10. Future Vision?s Attack
11. Sound Of A New Future
12. Assimilation Space (dubmix)

All tracks produced, arranged and composed by Andreas Mohr, except track 10 by Thomas Horke & Andreas Mohr

Executive produced by Audioenergy Music Productions

Hear a megamix of this release here:

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty


All Items
Synth CDs
Italo CDs
Signed CDs
Digital Download



Shipping Costs
Conditions of Use
Imprint & Privacy Notice

Contact us

We Accept

Bank transfer